Unser Team

Reto Schorno
Partner
Telefon: 041 375 03 33

rschorno@sportconsulting.ch

Beat Schorno
Partner
Telefon: 041 375 03 34

bschorno@sportconsulting.ch

Andreas Grüter
Partner
Telefon: 041 375 03 36

agrueter@sportconsulting.ch

Marco Scherer
Project Leader
Telefon: 041 375 03 32

mscherer@sportconsulting.ch

Gabriel Kaspar
Kommunikation & Marketing
Telefon: 041 375 03 39

gkaspar@sportconsulting.ch

Petra Aschwanden
Kommunikation & Marketing
Telefon: 041 375 03 37

paschwanden@sportconsulting.ch

Jrene Fanger
Administration
Telefon: 041 375 03 39

ifanger@sportconsulting.ch

Adresse

athletics sportconsulting GmbH
Würzenbachstrasse 13
6006 Luzern

Telefon: 041 375 03 39
Fax: 041 375 03 31

info@sportconsulting.ch

Unser Zuhause